John Scofield · Pat Metheny

The Red One (John Scofield’s Solo) – Pat Metheny

I’m currently without my computer for the next week so I’ve been going through various old transcriptions on my laptop – here’s Sco’s solo off Pat’s tune ‘The Red One’, from their 1994 collaboration ‘I Can See Your House From Here’. This transcription is pretty old – it even has guitar TAB!

The Red One – Full ScoreThe Red One - Full Score-page-001.jpgThe Red One - Full Score-page-002.jpgThe Red One - Full Score-page-003.jpgThe Red One - Full Score-page-004.jpg

Leave a Reply

