Uncategorized

Welcome

Hello and welcome to Wallpaper Jazz. I started this blog after realising that, while many of the pieces I transcribe do end up getting played at some point, a lot don’t and so end up sitting on my hard drive collecting dust – so i thought i’d release them into the wild in case anybody feels like playing them.

I’ll try and post a new tune or solo transcription every week or two, so do check back for any new material.

Do let me know (either in the comments or using the contact page) of any mistakes and I’ll try and get round to fixing them.

Thanks, I hope you enjoy playing this music as much as I’ve enjoyed transcribing it.

Leave a Reply

